Sort:  

This were the designs i made some months ago for the STEEM HIGH contests. Just for reminder purpose;
DESIGN 1
PicsArt_05-18-09.40.57.jpg

DESIGN 2
FlyerMaker_16052018_080306.png

Here is the link to the post that was made 3 months ago;
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kilatunzii/flyer-designs-for-steem-high
Here are screenshot of validation of my entries
Screenshot_20180802-091900_Puffin.jpg

Screenshot_20180802-091848_Puffin.jpg

I am @kilatunzii
SF3
Tech dev team

On the wings of superstars, we are making changes

hi sir, @dimimp, i have been around steemjet programme for a long time, i follow everything happening, and seek out for ways to contribute to the growth of steemjet, once i created beautiful badges for all Space Force members as shown in this post

So sad that my work has not been appreciated.

Here is what I've been up to sir for months that I've been contributing

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@iamchijamz/my-contributions-to-steemjet-1-special-badges-for-all-space-force-members

and i also partcipated in several steemjet contests including the steemjet logo contests were i designed professional logos for steemjet:

steemjet.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-30 at 3.47.15 AM.jpeg
here is the link sire : https://steemit.com/steemjet/@iamchijamz/my-entry-to-steemjet-logo-contest


INTRODUCTION TO CRYPTOCURRENCY

I created a video for introducing newbies to cryptocurrency, in our quest for crypto adoption, I believe this will help preach crypto to people.

I humbly apply for a position in the space force team. I want to be a part of this revolution. Thank you Sir.

im sorry to see your dissapointment my friend @iamchijamz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48