Introducing MySelf

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

image image image

Hello,
How are you all?

Finally i became a new member of steemit.I am so happy and very excited because this is my first post at steemit and i really hope everything is ok.

About me?

I am from Republic of Myanmar.My name is aye min chan but you can call me short name Chan.I am 22 year old.

I just joining steemit today and my steemit user name is @amchann

I living together with my parents and i have two sister and one brother.

I live in upper Myanmar Mandalay Division Meiktila City it's just alittle city at myanmar but one of the most economical city in myanmar and so many historical place having at my city.

Now i spending my free time learning about cyptocurrency and programming but my hoby is want to be a pilot but i am not lucky so i start my life at Economical University Meiktila.I hope i really enjoy at steemit and also all of you help and teach me.Let me stop my introduction here,

Thank you very much all brother and sisiter.

Sort:  

ေအာင္ျမင္ပါေစ ေနာ္

​ေက်းဇူးကာbro

Welcome to Steemit!

I hope to visit Myanmar one day:)

Yes brother. Warmly welcome from my country 😃.

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy it here.

I also hope bro teach me i learning all of you bro 😃

Welcome to steemit,bro

Thank you bro teach me more

Welcome to steemit

Thank you bro help each together get more vote i also vt back bro 😃

Welcomeeeeeee💋💋💋💋

​ေအာင္​ျမင္​ပါ​ေစ brother english လို ​ေရးႏိုင္​ရင္​ ျမန္​မာစာ ​ေစာင္​းပါး​ေကာင္​းတာ​ေတြကို ဘာသာျပန္​ၿပီး ကိုယ္​့ အာ​ေဘာ္​နဲ႔ ကိုယ္​ျပန္​​ေရးပါ ​ေအာင္​ျမင္​ႏိုင္​ပါတယ္​ brother

Hope bro 😃😃

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amchann from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33