Hi from me

in #introducingmyself8 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm Jodie I live in Warwickshire England, I'm 33 and I'm a nurse. I spend most my time sorting out my children and work. But I do like to look at other ways of earning such as cashback sites and survey sites.
I'm very new to steemit and im currently in the process of trying to get my head around the way it works. All a little confusing but I sure I'll get there. Some of you seem to have fathomed it out and are doing amazingly.
Have a fab evening everyone :)!

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome Jodie !! Warwickshire a beautiful place as it the fields of my youth actually !! Good luck here, Nurses are great always doing a good job !! ; - )

Hi tego2004
Consistency is KEY. Read. Post. Vote. Repeat. Find new people who are writing subjects that interest you. It's all about interaction and having fun. I mean...if you can't have fun on a site like this, what's the point, right? YOU GOT THIS!
From one newbie to another, WELCOME.

Congratulations @tego2004! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tego2004! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30