You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More about Me

Surely your parents are proud of you @ayingroxie, I had kids but not like you, I really envy your parents having a daughter like you. Just keep doing good to your family and good luck to your journey in life and here...steemit too...I resteem your post God bless you dear. #newbieresteemable spread the news.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @sweetcha. This is the least I can do to my parents after the sacrifices they've done for us. Thank you for stopping by and for the help.

my pleasure dear, we are helping each other to success...any little help is a part of it. There is a good future I vibes on a good girl like you. always smile and be happy.

Will do, thanks and yes happy to help others too to succeed in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82