You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself To Steemit

Welcome to Steemit @karliedan.

Writing is a chore telling a story is a gift and an adventure.

I wish I had that insight when I was your age. If you haven't already I'd encourage you to check out @papa-pepper and his video series for minnows/newbies.

Also, I would suggest that you edit your post and add the tag #introduceyourself, you will hopefully get more exposure.

Thanks for that quote. I will be looking forward to one of your videos/films.

Upvoted, following and resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the advise it's really appreciated!

You're welcome. With all the things you list in your profile you could do very well here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66