Hey there Steemit and all the lovely people 💜

in #introducingmyself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Aliona and just like you I'm a cute funny human being from planet Eart) I'm a singer, songwriter, photographer, painter, meditation instructor and worldwide traveler. Absolute newcomer here on Steemit but I really hope to have some fun, connect with awesome people and prolly make some 💸$$) Originally made in Russia I lived in 6 Asian countries for more than 2 last year. India, Thailand, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal and Cambodia were freaking awesome experiences to me. Always on the run and moving from one place to another like a gypsy exploring this amazing world I'm going to share a lot of stories and beautiful pictures with you guys also tips for traveling, making music, meditation, photography, style, food and a lot more! well stay tuned! much love, light and positive vibes to you people of the world! 🙏🏼 You're beautiful !

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit I just joined a few days ago and I have been made to feel very welcome here by the members. I have upvoted and followed feel free to visit my intro post as well.

Thank you! Will definitely check it out. Right now I'm trying to figure out how everything works here. Looks like there are some problems sometimes with uploading pictures if you're trying to do it with your phone)

Welcome on Steemit!

😊 thank you!

welcome to steemit

Thanks! 🙏🏼

Welcome.
How different is Eart) from Earth? Is it you smile there more? That's why the ).
Seriously though, FYI, there's a bug with using 5 tags which i don't think has been fixed. Only the first tag works when 5 tags are used. I suggest you drop one tag . :-)
Like if you look at https://steemit.com/created/style ,
you won't see your this post.

Thanks for the information. First day) I'm gonna make it right next time;)

you're welcome. I hope this get fixed soon enough. :-)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy it

Thank you! I'll try hehe)

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51