my name is nelson mahah

Hello, My name is Nelson Mahah. A nigerian , Growing up, my parent werent too wealthy but we were comfortable. In our street there was this rich man that was loved and respected. He worked with a major firm, one day he was fired and less than one year, his family has gone broke. This became a major turning point in my life, I made a vow far back then (I was less than 12years old) never to work for anybody that when i am fired I will be like that man. There is nothing wrong about being born into a poor home but remaining poor is an error. read and meet friends it will make u prosper.

Sort:  

@neodream everyone has a story to tell. this world ain't a bed of roses for many and there are so many hard-off that we undergo to get to where we desire. Read part of my story here https://steemit.com/life/@myhealth/my-life-has-not-been-a-bed-of-roses-or-or-steemitm-a-thorn-in-my-flesh but i keep on pushing on. I hope it will help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70