Introductory article about me. #wavingHello

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)


Introductory article about me. #wavingHello

c (  Levi Egbulokporo.    have been wishing to meet you, Will you like to meet me too??My Name is  Levi Egbulokporo  was born on the 30 , of 1990 which means I am 27+years old now. I have got 8 siblings; 2 sisters and 6 brothers. Then I have got my mom  and dad too. I love my  parents However, I do love my siblings too and make the most of it whenever I am with them.I am from Imo State, an Eastern part of Nigeria, and an Igbo ethnic group. I have got some interests that includes: reading books, puzzle games, cooking, writing articles and Traveling. I will take the time to give one reason each as to why I have each of the interests.
Why do I love reading?
I love to read books, because books can always be true friends. They never complain, instead they add value to you. This is the way I look upon books and so I buy out 4hours each day to be with this my true friend i.e to read.
Why do I love puzzle games? The satisfaction I get when I am able to fix people's problem after analytical thinking makes me love puzzle games as it helps develop my brain for problem solving ability.
Why do I love cooking??
As a lover of life and good health, the more I learn about nutrition the more I’ve come to realize that the most important factor for healthy eating is to avoid processed food and focus on using real ingredients. And the best way to do this? Cook for yourself as much as you can.
Why do I love writing articles?
Writing can change lives, and there are lives that need to be changed.
Why do I love traveling?
I love traveling because it helps open your mind. You realize that there’s no one way to live life. Meeting people from other places will show you that your world view isn’t the same as everyone else’s. Having told you a bit of my interests, I will love to tell you about my strengths and weaknesses. I will give three(3) each.
My weaknesses includes: Focusing on small details, Taking blame for others easily, and Allowing true emotions to show easily.
My strengths on the other hand includes: Trustworthiness, Creativity, and Discipline.I hope I haven't bored you with all I have said. If I did, then it really confirms one thing which might be true, that is, there's nothing much interesting about me in write up but I am interesting in person and you will really love me in person. I love you and have always wanted to be amongst you steemians ever since a friend and fellow steemian in the person of @kennyc told me about you all, the steemit team.
I hope I am welcomed to the steemit family for I have really longed to be part of you. I go by the steemit username @Levi-e and I love you all.heswnm2c ($

9

R1

!T[k ( 2Y1

Rc ( 2T#$s ( 2C@!FhIS

Uhere!

W1

Rv ( 2WO1

Rc ( 1T#$v ( 1Uw ( 1w1

Rc ( 1Tg ( 1W@$1

Rc ( 1T@$a ( 1Nh$c ( 1A

Sort:  

Congratulations @levi-e! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45