About myself and Hellosunshine

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

A little bit about me..

My real name is Marysol, people call me sunshine, that's why "hellosunshine". I was born in Argentina, and I've been living in different cities of Mexico all my life, por example, Mexico City, Tampico and finally Playa del Carmen, in the Riviera Maya. I love taking photographs, dancing, singing in the shower, traveling, meeting new people and doing new things, also learning from my mistakes and listen to other people. 

My small family..

Two years ago I met my charming prince.. Marco Antonio, our story is actually funny, I met him because he was my brother's friend, that's right, WAS and when I met him I hated him, I can't even share a word with him and now I just can't be without him. One year and a half later we decided to move together and just a few days after.. we saw this little dog in the street full of bugs, so we took her to the vet, the poor little dog, named Chafa now, had a bone in her palate and breath like Darth Vader, still breathing as Darth Vader. She's a beautiful daughter. 

Marco..

Marco is an incredible man, he lives by himself since he was 16 years old, he's that kind of people that you know he would do everything he propose to do, he has the biggest heart of the universe, he loves animals, he is sweet, funny, warm, he likes to do things for others, but hates others do things for him, he's the perfect man for me.   

He looks evil, but he's really sweet. 

My dreams..

  • Travel around the world with Marco y Chafa.
  • Get my right arm tattooed.
  • Be a family with Marco, chafa y +1 o 2.
  • Help other people. 
  • Have big life experiences. 
  • Skydiving.
  • Meet and be around awesome people.

My fears..

  • Die.
  • Skydiving.
  • All kind of insects.
  • Snakes. 

Hellosunshine..

Will be about awesome people that I know and I'll know and talk about them, their dreams, how did they became what they are now, what are their dreams, their fears, and what would they like to do for other person, or people, or cause to help this person, or these people, or cause. 

All the money that I earn will go to the person, or people, or cause that the character I will be talking about want, and the next day I will upload photographs and our experience. 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @hellosunshine. You're going to love it here.

I did a post asking my followers to say hi. You can read it here. Any Steem Dollars (SBD) it makes I will transfer to your account in a week when it pays out.

Also added you to the introduction-trail to help get you some upvotes.

You may find https://steemithelp.net helpful and I resteemed and upvoted your post. Have fun and Steem on!

Thank you! I'm sure I will love it, I'm already loving it :)

He looks evil, but he's really sweet.

Welcome to STEEMIT! Just one thing though... I don't think your boyfriend looks evil! And besides, in life once you've been around long enough you tend to discover that it's usually the ones that "appear" the "most polished" that you need to watch out for the most (the politicians, the tricksters, etc)!

Anyway, looks like you already have a few good friends on the platform to guide you along, so I expect you should do quite well around here! :)

That's right! Thank you I hope you like the things I will be writing about and doing :)

Hello, welcome to steemit community @hellosunshine upvote and follow you

Thank you!

Congratulations @hellosunshine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community from someone in the land where we should have much sunshine most of the year. Did you said Argentina? Yes, from Singapore who lost to Argentine by 6 goals in s recent football game where which I post about recently.
FYI, there's a type. Look for "por example".:-)

Thank you! Yeah Argentina, I will definitely see your post about that game, hahaha I saw the "por example" here we say to that "error the dedo" it's like "finger's mistake" I think.. haha

heheh. good you found it. :-)

Bienvenida a steemit @hellosunshine. Me gusta mucho tu nombre. Buena Suerte!

Muchas gracias :) también estaré escribiendo en español

lol I like how skydiving is on both lists followed @hellosunshine and upvoted. Keep it up!

It's true! I want to do it, but also afraid! Thank you :)

Hi! Good morning for you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66