Hello Steemit Community

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)


Greeting community !

Hello Steemit Community my name is Soprem Phal, i am 20 years old now. I live in Cambodia, Phnom Penh city. I guess some of you may know Angkor wat temple. Yes it is located in Siem reab province, Cambodia as well.



By the way i am a year 3 student majoring International studies and Computer Science. It is quit tough to go through two majors at the same time. I haven't had a job yet but i am involving in local Bitcoin trading group. I am also a photographer, Crypto enthusiastic and computer coder as well. I hope i can share as much as i can base on what i have learned so far.

This is my third post already. i have posted two article related to Crypto currencies including top 5 altcoins to invest in this month and some tip to make profit in Crypto world. 



Anyway that is it for me. hope you guy have a nice day cheer ! oh and i hope you don't mind my second hand English :D. If any have any ideas on what should i post next then tell me.





Sort:  

Great post! I can see that this is a recent account so welcome aboard. One upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20