Introducing Myself To The World of steemit

in #introducingmyself6 years ago

Hello My name is Adrika,
I have heard about steemit from one of my Elder brother, Then I searched on internet and learn manythings about steemit.

Then I become curious and applied for steemit. I am lucky that I get my account.

I will make post regularly .....
I will not copy others.....

unnamed (3).png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @boss2.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Sure I will spend time to learn first.... Thanks for the update

Welcome @boss2 to the Steem community

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the warmly welcome

Greeting @boss2! Welcome to Steemit!!

Thank you 🤐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35