@boaduwaa joins steemit - my introductory post

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)


Hi there My name is Felicia Boaduwaa Addo, and you can conveniently call me Boaduwaa, and hence, my user-name @boaduwaa. I am very glad to finally get to be a part f this noble community, and I am ready as ever to share with you what goes on around me, as I get to know y'all the more also.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-05 at 15.38.26.jpeg

That said, I would want to start by telling you about myself. I am someone who likes to talk, as well as mingle a lot.
I have immense love for the kind hearted, cos I make sure I am that kind of person towards anyone I come across.
I am someone who likes to interact with others, and I'm told I'm very fun to be with.
Yes I didn't get to know that myself. lol.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-05 at 06.55.02.jpeg

As humans, the surest way we can harness all our abilities to the max is by having to interact with other humans around us, sharing ideas and experiences, knowing each other and being there for one another.
For this reason, I hardly joke with friend of family time. They mean lots to me.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-26 at 11.07.45.jpeg

@yawgh is a very good friend of mine, and he introduced me to this platform somewhere last year.
For some reasons, mainly phone and laptop issues,
I haven't been able to announce my presence here.
But on this day, March 5th 2018, I'm glad as hell to have had the chance to publish my first post.
One thing I love to do most is to take pictures. I have been let in on an
app on this blockchain called which I intend to utilize very often.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-26 at 11.06.16.jpeg

I'm new to blockchain technology though, and Im here to read and learn. @brakojo1 seemed to have done a good job setting the record in quite straight a line for me!!

Hello @tj4real, @anaman, @mcsamm, @kwakumax, @desmond41, @steem4depoor, @demag, @jeeandmee, I have seen and admired you guys backstage for long, but I'm here at long last.

Let me step out of Ghana a bit, and say @annieben, I have seen your presence and contributions to the Steemit Uyo community, @bleepcoin, @pharesim and @tytran, your help to the entire Ghanaian community. My people appreciate you a lot.

For @ackza, I doubt there is enough space to mention all that I have heard and seen you do for the community. Your generosity and easy going personality leads you.

Steemit Sign.jpg
upvotecommentresteem.jpg

Sort:  

@boaduwaa I am happy to see you here. I'm looking for words to describe the feeling when I found out that you mentioned me in your post.

I'm glad I got to know you here and will look forward to seeing you one day,

Welcome And Enjoy Your Stay

Okay now Im getting shy!
@anaman, I look forward to meeting you too. Someone I know mentions you with some kind of passion that I could do nothing but mention you. I trust that personality of yours can stay long enough for us to at least meet once. I'm told of an #accra meetup, and I hope to see you there Sir.

Surely it would stay for a while if not forever. And I will definately be around for the meetup.

You are most welcome @boaduwaa. Hope to see you share tge experience with others.steem on

Welcome to the platform. Do enjoy yourself and have fun.

I sure as hell will!!! Lets have some fun knowing and coexisting with each other. Thank you, Sunday Born Son!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You will soon be stacking papers
Steem on dear

hihii I so much look forward to that Rich, thank you too loadz!!

Welcome, you're gonna love it here and I'm following you and will help you with whatever you need.

thank you @charliechill125. I'm honored to be here. Alright I'm following you too right away, and I surely will ask anything I need. Thanks for the offer of a hand!!!

I still don't know how to react to your statement about me. I am honoured. Welcome to steemit dearie. I hope distance wouldn't be a barrier to us becoming friends.

hahaa @annieben, would you accept to coach me please? I was brought on here by a male, but I trust having a female figure to look up to wouldn't be bad. I will be glad to learn what there is to learn, and improve myself on a daily basis.

Thanks, for the show of friendship. It means my whole steemit life to me

Welcome and am glad you finally came out of all the troubles and started writing. Starting out on steemit can be the most difficult thing as the fear of unknown sets in. I can see you have found yourself and the journey will be quite easier for you. Welcome once again to steemit

Thank you very much @tj4real. Wow this is great insight into my post right there 😘 😘😘 😘

I will do my best to stay active, and to contribute my quota to the community. I appreciate the warm reception as well.

We are all here to support each other. Feel free to ask us anything. Welcome to steemit and Enjoy your stay here

Right @demag, your reception amongst the #accra folks was heart warming. I sure will enjoy my stay, and yes; I will not hesitate to lay on you (not literally though 😂😂😂) for any assistance I may need

Welcome dear friend, yes the journey here hasn't been that cozy, I can relate. But all the same I'm glad you're here finally. keep steeming on, and let us see what you've got for us.

I'm following you simple kraaa. hahaa
welcome once again dear one.

Thanks a lot @yawgh. my presence here is hinged mightily on you. I'm really grateful for everything you are taking me through to find my feet in this community. I will do my best in any good way possible to make it worth your while. Thanks baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59