You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @boaduwaa joins steemit - my introductory post

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

@boaduwaa I am happy to see you here. I'm looking for words to describe the feeling when I found out that you mentioned me in your post.

I'm glad I got to know you here and will look forward to seeing you one day,

Welcome And Enjoy Your Stay

Sort:  

Okay now Im getting shy!
@anaman, I look forward to meeting you too. Someone I know mentions you with some kind of passion that I could do nothing but mention you. I trust that personality of yours can stay long enough for us to at least meet once. I'm told of an #accra meetup, and I hope to see you there Sir.

Surely it would stay for a while if not forever. And I will definately be around for the meetup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63