INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introducingmyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit, my name is angel garcia and i am from mexico.

@jesuke  recommend this incredible social network and here I am trying new things and trying to make friends on the way.

I'll tell you a little about me.

My full name is UIS ANGEL GARCI CRUZ, I am from tamaulipas mexico, I am 28 years old,i´m a funny guy, i don´t like to be burring, I am happily married, and I have a girl of 1 years 5 months and I am an engineer in systems and automations.

I LIKE

I like to study things about new technologies everything about computers I like quite a lot that's why I chose that career, I like to be very good friends I like to meet lots of people, make friends, classmates and be with my family enjoy my family all over As long as possible.

MY HOBBIES

I really like drawing in my free time since high school when I was around 12-14 years old I liked drawing to low rider cars that kind of art I liked, time later for lack of time for school I was leaving a little, another of My hobbies and I think what I am most passionate about is to play soccer, omg I always look forward to it being weekend to go play soccer for the moment I play in 2 teams one called ARSENAL FC and the other DRAGONES FC ,I play in the position of forward I am good putting goals, since the season begins I will bring some photos of my games so that they see how the subject is and if I can maybe a video.


WHAT I DO NOT LIKE

I do not like leaving things unfinished, I do not feel like despair I feel inhospitable if I do not finish things, I do not like to look bad with people either, to be unpunctual, in short, inrresponsible.


WHAT TO SEE FROM ME IN STEEMIT

Good as I said in my hobbies drawings, also photos about my games the results of the games things jejeje, also some interesting things that you find there.



Sort:  

Greetings from Oregon, USA Angel, welcome to Steemit!

Good to see you here!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

iT'S beautiful image dear @anmajagl :)
I follow you now!!

thanks @djsonic
i´m following u too..

Bienvenido a Steemit @anmajagl :)

welcome to steemit!

Welcome on board :)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64