Introduction Post

in #introducingme7 years ago (edited)

I was introduced to the Steemit community through my uncle, ie (paradise-found). I am looking forward to sharing my photography and writing skills in this community.

My interests include, writing, photography, styling hair and makeup, and online shopping (okay, I am an addict). I also enjoy hanging out with my boyfriend who is encouraging me to pursue my writing!

Thanks for the warm welcome that I received with my first post, just wanted to share a few things about myself!
DSC_0511.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem it!!
I'm so glad that you made it here!!

Thank you!

Congratulations @photonerd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @photonerd I have sent you a tip

Thank you!! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Its nice to see you are here!

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment! :)

Welcome aboard!

Welcome to Steemit! Your uncle is amazing person, and posting stuff with great content. Excited to follow you here! Enjoy :)

Thank you for such a sweet hello! I am excited to check out your feed as well!

Thanks!!! I will check it out :)

Welcome to steemit! I look forward to seeing your photos and posts.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44