Hey all the beautiful souls out there! ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #introducing โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

20181017141118_IMG_2024-01.jpeg

Hey all the beautiful souls out there!
Hope all the Steemians are doing great๐Ÿ˜Š

I'm Srayase,a 22 year old happy to go girl! At present I'm an Electrical Engineer and in my journey of pursuing my ambitions and fulfilling my dreams. Music, Painting and Cooking are something that are not only my hobbies, but include a huge part of my happiness!
The most important thing for me is happiness and I've always believed that our key to happiness is satisfaction! Because once you are satisfied, you are happy!
My motherland is India, who is famous for her hospitality,rich and varied cultures and traditions.And no doubt how famous are our spices and cuisines!

The beauty of our place,our nature is something that has always attracted me since childhood.
And I feel that we are all blessed to get a human life and experience all these extravagant beauties of the places and people around us, with our own eyes!

IMG-20180501-WA0005-1.jpg

Don't you just feel that we all are here on this planet for a reason? I always do๐Ÿ˜Š
So why not make our existence worthwhile?
Why not hold our hands together, drive away all the darkness of grief and try to bring a positivity , a smile on each others face?

Don't just stay happy!
Spread happiness! ๐Ÿ˜„

Sort: ย 

Hello!

I am glad to see you introducing yourself on Steemit! It can be complicated, but let me suggest some helpful tips! It is important to post quality content and to comment on other user's content so people can get to know you, and you can start earning STEEM!

Feel free to comment, upvote & resteem our content so that you can start to earn Steem!

We hope that helps!

Best,

@charitycurator

Thank you for the lovely gesture to this newcomer! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hello, and Welcome to the Steem Community @srayase!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! You can find it on my profile, @Ma1neEvent.

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows hosted by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond and say hello sometime if you'd like!

It's wonderful to see the lovely seteemians encouraging a newcomer! Thanks a lot and I will be really glad if you feature.๐Ÿ˜Š

I love the ending part of your post. May you find the kind of happiness you spread. It's my pleasure meeting you here. Welcome to Steemit

I even wish you all the happiness in life๐Ÿ˜Š and it's my pleasure too, to meet such wonderful people like you. I'm so much thankful to Steemit!

You are cute and beautiful and fun.

Welcome to Steem srayase! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome srayase!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hey srayase, welcome to Steemit ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ have a good start and greetings from Germany

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the lovely welcome! Let's spread happiness together ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hi. I'm from the Philippines, and India's beautiful culture is something I want to personally witness someday. Glad to have you here. Welcom to Steemit! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a tonne for your kind gesture and this warm welcome! Hope to have an amazing journey together. Cheers๐Ÿ˜Š

hieeee... 'm from india... you have done great startup... welcum to steemit.... all the best for your new journey...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey gargi! You know how amazing it is to see someone from your own country at the same platform! Thank you for the encouragement and love dearโค let's keep supporting and upvoting each other.cheers๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome Srayase, to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.๐Ÿ’ด๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around๐Ÿ€
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Nice to meet you too dearโค
Thanks for all the support and encouragement. It was really helpful for me. And all the best to you too.

Let me know how your steemit life is going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95