introducing myself

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

sousou.jpg
as a single mother, life has been a big challenge because I need to balance my work as astanga yoga and vinyasa flow yoga teacher while also making sure that my children are well cared for. It is in this view that I decided that steemit will not only provide me with an opportunity to further my career success but will also help me to earn extra income to sustain my family .
the fact is that I have always been passionate with photography and blogging, hopefully i will enjoy this expriance too ... thanks

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome @sousouxo. I have recently become interested in Vinyasa yoga and go to an Fitness club. I would appreciate it if you would post about yoga later. :) And as one who knows how hard it is to live as a single mother, I will always support and follow you.

be quiet and look for a man.

you're a very beautiful woman

Welcome To Steemit. Ma'am sousouxo Let's Grow 🤗🤗 Hope To Learn Something New From 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71