Introducing myself ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #introducing โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
My name's Sayeda . I'm egyptian.I'm a lawyer. I'm married and I've three children that i love ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ . I heard about steemit on facebook and i liked its idea so signed up on it . I hope you take me in with you. I'm accepting other cultures and l love knowing different cultures ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ . Making friends pleases me so please let me know you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š . You can Introduce yourselves in the comments so that we can be friends

ุงู‡ู„ุง
ุงู†ุง ุงุณู…ูŠ ุณูŠุฏุฉ ุงู†ุง ู…ุตุฑูŠู‡ ู…ุชุฒูˆุฌู‡ ุนู†ุฏูŠ 3 ุงุทูุงู„ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ .ุฃู†ุง ุณู…ุนุช ุนู† ุณุชูŠูŠู…ุช ุนู„ูŠ ุงู„ููŠุณ ุจูˆูƒ ูˆุนุฌุจุชู†ูŠ ููƒุฑุชู‡ ูุณุฌู„ุช ุนู„ูŠู‡ . ุงู†ุง ุงู‚ุจู„ ุงู„ุซู‚ุงูุงุช ุงู„ุงุฎุฑูŠ ูˆ ุจุญุจ ุฌุฏุง ุงู†ูŠ ุงุนุฑู ุซู‚ุงูุงุช ู…ุฎุชู„ูู‡๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ . ูˆ ุจุญุจ ุงูƒูˆู† ุตุฏุงู‚ุงุช ูˆ ุฏูŠ ุญุงุฌู‡ ุจุชุณุนุฏู†ูŠ ุฌุฏุง ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š . ุงุชู…ู†ูŠ ุงู†ูƒูˆ ุชู‚ุจู„ูˆู†ูŠ ู…ุนุงูƒูˆ . ุงู†ุชูˆ ู…ู…ูƒู† ุชุนุฑููˆ ุจู†ูุณูƒูˆ ููŠ ุงู„ุชุนู„ูŠู‚ุงุช ุญุชูŠ ู†ุตุจุญ ุงุตุฏู‚ุงุก

Sort: ย 

Hi. Welcome to steemit. I'm from Philippines. I got egyptian friends from school where i work and they are all nice. Good luck to you.

Hi irene , thanks alot ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ . You too good luck ๐Ÿ˜„โค

Welcome and thank u!

Hi, I am faysal Ahmmed. I am Bangladeshi.

Hi, it's nice to meet you on steemit

โœ… @sayedaibrahim, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks, i followed you โ˜บ


Welcome to Steem @sayedaibrahim.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @sayedaibrahim.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I will , thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hey @sayedaibrahim! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @sayedaibrahim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53