Introducing Myself

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians I am Pawan Dhakal form Nepal.

My view:- "People are always giving the advice that didnt work for themselves and they want us to make it work."😐

So Normally I ask free Money from those who try to give me free advice.😂

Conclusion:- To know is to Transform, Knowledge is Transformation.😇

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit pawan070 and enjoy stay here .

thank you so much

Hi Pawan, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44