You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself

in #introducing7 years ago

Hi Steve, and welcome to Steemit! Being an entertainer, I think you'll have no trouble attracting followers. If anything, this pool is steeming hot, hope you can handle it! Seriously, Steemians are super nice though, so don't worry about being accepted- It's a foregone conclusion. See you around!

Sort:  

I am on a learning curve to figure out how I can connect with people here on Steemit. If you have any advice, information, or videos on how I learn this, I would appreciate it.

You can always use the Search Field at the top of the page to find exisiting connections but I'd also recommend to follow as many interesting Steemians as you can, but become truly engaged in their posts to maximize frequency and value, -in Steem and quality of connection! Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40