Introducing Myself #IM FADAL

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180323_214206.jpg

fa3.jpg

Haloo....!!! Im Fadal

Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-teman sekalian. Nama saya Mufazzal ya panggilan fazal. saya lahir di Aceh Timur 12, oktober 1994 tepatnya hari Rabu. Sekarang saya bekarja di TDC Telkomsel Distribution Centre untuk wilayah perlak . Ada juga sih kerja sampingan jahit baju sama Photgrapher

HOBBY

Hobi saya bermain bulutangkis, bermain band, membaca, dan mencari serta menggali hal-hal yang saya sukai sehingga saya mampu untuk melakukannya, jadi intinya saya sangat menyukai tantangan, karena dengan tantangan maka jiwa dan fikiran saya akan selalu hidup.

BAGAIMANA TENTANG STEEMIT

Saya mengetahui tentang steemit ini ialah karena di perkenalkan oleh teman baik saya @damahsyari. Dia yang menceritakan panjang lebar ke saya tentang bagaimana dunia steemit ini.

kk.jpg

MIMPI

Mimpi saya adalah suatu sa'at saya bisa membahagiakan dan membanggakan kedua orang tua saya yang telah melahirkan dan membesarkan saya.

TUJUAN

Tujuan saya membuat akun steemit ini adalah untuk menyalurkan bakat saya di dunia tulis serta mencari pengalaman dan pengetahuan baru.

Demikianlah cerita singkat tentang biografi saya, semoga saya mendapatkan banyak teman dan ilmu di Steemit ini serta dapat memberikan karya terbaik saya dan berkarya bersama teman-teman steemit hebat lainnya seperti kurator @aiqabrago @levycore @mariska.lubis serta stemian hebat lainnya yang tidak bisa saya sebutkan satu persatu.

Terima Kasih kepada komunitas steemit indonesia yang telah membantu dan mensupport saya untuk membuat sebuah karya tulis ini dan mohon bimbingannya agar dapat saling berbagi dan mencari hal-hal yang di anggap penting untuk kemajuan kita bersama.

fad.jpg

Hidup Terus Steemit Indonesia

Hidup Terus KSI Ku
Karya Bersama
Hidup Bersama
Dalam Satu Bingkai Keluarga Yang Bernama "Komunitas Stemit Indonesia".

fadda.jpg

[ENG]

Hello steemian!
On this occasion I will introduce myself to my friends. My name is Mufazzal ya fazal call. I was born in East Aceh 12, October 1994 precisely on Wednesday. Now I work at TDC Telkomsel Distribution Center for perlak area. There's also a sideways work of Photgrapher's suit

HOBBY

My hobbies are playing badminton, reading, and searching and digging things I like so I can do it, so I really love the challenge, because with the challenge my soul and my mind will always live.

HOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I know about this steemit is because it was introduced by my good friend @damahsyari. He told me at length about how the world is steemit.

khhh.jpg

DREAM

My dream is that I can be happy and proud of both my parents who have given birth and raised me.

AIM

My goal to create this steemit account is to channel my talents in the writing world as well as seek new experiences and knowledge.

That's the short story about my biography, hopefully I get many friends and knowledge in Steemit and can give my best work and work with other great steemit friends like curator @aiqabrago @levycore @mariska.lubis and other great stemian that I can not mention one by one.

Thank you to steemit indonesia community who has helped and supported me to make this paper and please guidance to share and search for things that are considered important for our progress together.

Life continues steemit Indonesia
Live on my KSI
Works together
Living together
In a family frame called "Komunitas Stemit Indonesia"...

Untitled-1.png

Im Fadal

Follow Me @fadal

Best Regard

Sort:  

Welcome @fadal and good luck in this new experience.


Welcome to Steemit @fadal!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Selamat berselancar di steemit.io semoga anda sukses kedepan nya.

HI friend welcome to steemit.it is a very good plate form for making good friends .for future support and help of each other please follow me.thanks
@upvote4upvot

@upvote4upvot
Thank ..
Ok ..
Dont forget to fol back me ..
Oke friend

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Salam kenal dari SKI Chapter Taiwan. @fadal Semangat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31