Hello there...

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

So... here I am... full of expectations, ideas, and curiosity. Finally I join this new world.

What can I say? Since I saw that advertising, the idea of coming here has been in my mind. I may confess I came here to sign up. Everyday I checked my mail in order to find the one saying I was approved to join. And those were about... 6 days of awaiting, full of anxiety.

Some people may be joining this space in order to meet new friends, spend a good time sharing and getting an extra bonus being paid. Those are my intentions... and also... to find a way to survive...


My name is Carlos Segnini. And I'll be around for metting you all... Thanks for letting me in! God bless you all...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and hard work pays off now you are here introducing yourself on this awesome platform. =)

Hi Purepinay! So, I'm getting here and finding some trouble... How did you manage to put your profile picture? I mean... I think I did... but I've got a blank square instead... ops!

Welcome aboard and greetings from the Indonesia. Follow @ziqifuady Upvote Resteem

hello @csegnini and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you so much for your welcoming words. Now it seems I have so much to learn... as why I'm voting you up and there's no sign of reward for you due to it? :-/

Welcome to Steemit! You said your intention is finding a way to survive. Can you explain this? I hope your dreams come true and enjoy the community.:-)

Thanks for your attention on it @mikestrange. The country I'm living is getting on a very difficult time. If we have a chance for finding some money, we must take it.
I'm willing to explain all the details on the next blogs I will be writing. So thank you for following my stories ;)

I hope the problems of your country will resolve. Many countries have problems unfortunately:-(

Welcome to the world of Steemit @csegnini. Yes, this platform has lots of curious individuals that joined for varried reasons. One good thing about this community is that everyone here shares and is willing to help. You've joined to the right group. Enjoy! Keep learning and share your experiences. Steem on!

Thanks a lot friend! I'm sure I may find some support around here (y)

Congratulations @csegnini, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54