An Outgrowing Steemian here from Gensan (Philippines!) . Introduction of Myself!

in #introduceyouself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Awesome Steemians!!! Greetings from Philippines!
How I end up here?


As it turns out, I've heard this community called @STEEMIT from my relatives uncle @keshawn and auntie @joanderit.

28053020_2034549036561130_1942757823_n.jpgsteemit-steem-coin-1024x480.png

First of all, allow me to express my enormous Gratitude to these aspiring people, @keshawn @joanderit who did not gave up to share and motivates me, as well as my wonderful friends to be one of you @Steemians. It seems these people gave their very best to help the development of the platform. Another thing, I am very pleased for the warm WELCOME you gave to me, you don't know how grateful I am to be with you @Steemians.

  • At first, I'm not convinced on posting some of my owned great photos, because I'm not fond of showing it to public. But time goes by, I'd become more curious and at the same time astonished because they kept on pursuing to post their new wonderful photo shoots to share here in this community not mentioning to YOU who is also reading this.
  • One day, I just woke up and wondered... so I'd asked them “Is it fun? What would be your benefits from posting your credentials?” they just simply answered “Yes! Is it not simply fun ("w/ convincing smile) , it’s like you're connected to the world w/ such great people or rather what they called *@Steemians. Not knowing that you can also earn" and YES! those simple words pushed me to try and join.

This day, I'm not so sure where to start my introduction, and let me remind you that I'm not confident in my English, so I hope your kindness and consideration,without further do. Lets begin the introduction.


Sharing 10 Facts about myself!


28053695_2033659959983371_855218987_n (1).jpg



1.) As I mentioned before, I'm not fond of taking pictures and showing it to public especially my face

I have 2 siblings, a brother and a younger sister. Proudly to say that my Father works as Fisherman and my Mother's works as a Canteen Vendor. I am a Engineering Technology Student who is also a part time worker at BPO community. Since I'm a shy type person and at the same I don't have much confident of showing my entire face in media, unlike others who confidently posted their new OOTD or selfies of the day. As you can noticed, I used filters or wearing a mask when I takes selfies.(I apologize for that) I hope you don't mind it anyways T_T.



2.) I loved drinking coffee complementing sweets or sometimes just eating sweets while playing Video games (LOL)

This kind of pleasure enhanced my enjoyment while playing, cause you won't get easily bored and if you lose the game, you're not bothered at all. :)



3.) After I played, I fondness taking a nap

When I get contented, the very first thing I do is to take a nap, because I tend to overslept and woke up with an headache.




4.) Sometimes I Draw when I get bored

This is how I spent my time when I get bored :) . ! I am also adding some short quotes to emphasized the meaning of my arts.


"When you've done something wrong,
admit it and be sorry.
No one in history has ever choked to death from swallowing his pride"




5.) Musics is my Fundamental

I loved listening to musics whenever I go, even though I'm asleep, I kept listening to it without a stop cause it puts me into comfy. It also makes my anxious gone by the time I played and starts to listened to the musics at the same time pleased my soul.



6.) I also loved to spend my time alone

!

Sometimes, I enjoyed spending my time watching Movie Theaters alone cause it's easy to understand the flow of the Movie I am watching with (No one will bother asking you to translates what's happening) and not mentioning its became more realistic.



7.) I Adore Horror Characters, especially (Chucky)

Horror Booth

There was a time our school opened a Horror Booth to celebrate Halloween, so what I did is to volunteered as one of the villains. This time, I chose to play as Chucky, cause I really like how Chucky outwit his victims. Not mentioning this is my first cosplay that I played in my life and at the same time one of the most unforgettable moment. One night, our booth is fully loaded with costumers (students) so we decided to step out from the building because our leader did not provide an air conditioning appliances although it's already hot inside and we're already sweating. When we're out from the building, we also decided to hide and started to prank as well as chased the students who are busy on chatting with their love ones and friends. You don't know how pleasant it is to see your schoolmates having such great fun.



8.) I cherished my schoolmates friends

Farewell Day!

This is the time that we're going to step out to the outside world (Graduation day nearly comes!). The day we're parting to each other. I already miss spending time with this guys.
Going around somewhere like nobody cares, cutting classes just to play video games at the Internet Cafes and doing other stuffs together.



9.) I relished traveling with my Friends!

Individually We Are Drop, Together We Are An Ocean!

I really enjoyed having such great traveling experiences with these few wonderful people in the world. They brought new light to my life as they invited me to the Family as well as accepting who truly I am , although we're not related by blood but we're solid in bond.


(You don't know how truly grateful I am to be blessed with such few of the amazing people in the world!)



10.) I'm devoted to our blessed Mother Nature

The Crown Jewel of Southern Philippines

I really adored how our precious God made this such great eye catching view. Really sad to say that we're too busy on upgrading our modern civilization, on the other hand our mother nature is suffering from our doings. I hope we can prevent doing things that can cause our mother nature die. So that, the next generations will get a chance to see how blessed they are to be born in this world.



28053695_2033659959983371_855218987_n (1).jpg




Meet the GAW Family!

This is the organization we're establishing at General Santos City, we called #steemitgaw together with our aspiring coach @joanderit and @keshawn who relayed their knowledge and motivates us. Thank you coach for this wonderful oppurtunity, God blessed us all. We'll promise to do our very best to help the development of our platform in this coming future.

Don't forget to Follow I promise to followback!

😇
200.gif

Also don't forget;


U5dstvAJ44A8ufeQJf2Vpty18utsLT5.gif

Sort:  

Welcome kabayan!
Have a wonderful time here.
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you kabayan!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Thank you :) will do

Magandang Gensan! Welcome to Steemit kabayan, my fellow generals :) Enjoy your stay here and keep Steeming. Actually I find your post very creative, it really shows how good you are in using codes. The perks of being an engineering technology student of course . Can't wait to here more of you 😺 @toffy

I'm no good to received such complements ma'am, but Thank you :)

allright. .go for gold!!!!

Welcome to Steemit toffy! I love coffee too and am a grump in the morning if I don’t have my daily dose of caffeine. You’re going to meet many great people on here. There is a big art community since that is also one of your talents. I can’t draw at all!

I’m part of the#newbieresteemday initiative. We’rw All volunteers trying our best to help newbies since we were all new ourselves. That’s great you already know people on here. Many starting out don’t have that support.

Welcome!

Yaay. Thanks for the warm Welcome <3

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day!

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you

Welcome. Nice introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22