My Introduction

To all Steemit lovers, 

I am brand new to this awesome opportunity and I am so excited to be introduced to it. 

This is a little bit about my self: 

I am a Mother of 3 beautiful children and blessed with 4 grand children. 

I am enthusiastic and ambitious and always looking for new opportunities, to keep myself busy and occupied, as I believe that the mind should always be busy. I live for my family and adore each one of them. 

I have my own private business which is a Day Care and it comprises to be energetic and creative in order to take care and nursing my children. 

I have tried and attempted many online business opportunities, but was not always successful, and I am prepared to engage with the same enthusiasm and energy in STEEMIT. 

I welcome any new advice and guidance if anyone cares to share. 

Let us change the future together.  

source







Sort:  

Hey there @susanstrydom 😁
Interested in joining our Team South Africa community? Please have a look at our launch post here and then follow @teamsouthafrica. Once done, drop me a comment here and I'll add you 👍🏻😎

Welcome to the world of steemit

Welcome to Steem @susanstrydom I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow !!!!!! thank you so much

Welcome to this beautiful adventure

Welcome @susanstrydom! I have resteemed your introduction post ;)

Thank you very much how are you

Welcome fellow South African, hope we all benefit from Steemit!

Thanx how are steamit doing for you

As you can see, I'm not active enough. If I spend more time here, I am sure that I will benefit more. Currently concentrating on my online business first. Then I am planning to be more active on Steemit. This platform can be a challenge at first, but after you have it under the knee, it will be awesome! @darnscotty

Welcome to the steemit world which is suitable for middle aged people. This platform not only occupies you, but educative,money-spinner and thought provoker.

Welcome @susanstrydom, I also just joined the steemit community!

Let us help each other as we go

Congratulations @susanstrydom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49