I have made IT! I M POSSIBLE!!!

in #introduceyouself8 years ago

Hello Steemians, I am glad to be on this platform since 14th July. After observing for couple of days, I was so amazed with all the write ups and postings. I was thinking how could I make myself to contribute to this platform. I am an introvert, am not good in expressing myself either. 

Today, I have decided to take the courage to start writing. Oh gosh! Am struggling right now and freezing up! 

Well, let me start off by a simple introduction about myself. My name is Pink and I am from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I love reading and enjoyed my country's local food. 

ME AND MY BELOVED FAMILY

Malaysia is situated in central South-East Asia. Malaysia weather benefits from tropical climate. The great thing about Malaysia is that, you can find beautiful beaches, fascinating history and culture, amazing wildlife and nature and delicious Cuisine.


MALAYSIA


CAPITAL - KUALA LUMPUR


BEAUTIFUL BEACHES 

HISTORIC & MULTICULTURAL 


   


AMAZING WILDLIFE & NATURE


DECIOUS CUISINES


Steemit? What is that??? I actually came across Steemit while browsing about crypto currency which has been a hot topic lately! (perhaps just for me). I find this social media platform is providing a great opportunity for everyone. Be it from a housewife to a professional writer. 

Thank you for reading my short intro and am glad to be part of Steemit Community. Thank you for the wisdom and support from this family. 

IMPOSSIBLE = I M POSSIBLE!!!

Sort:  

Hi, could anyone help me? I've tried to upload some photos and it just doesn't appear. It's my first time posting on this platform. Helpless!🤔😌

The links must end like this "the_name.jpg" or other extension.
You can reupload images, maybe it will help.
Recheck links.
Use other image hostings.

Thx, will try other hosting.

@pinklee, Have you tried steemimg.com ? You can upload photos from your PC to there and then that site will create code for you to use on your posts. You just sign up as a separate account over there. I love it. :)

Thanx @patrick-g. Your great advise is much appreciated.

@pinklee, you're welcome. :)

Welcome @pinklee, glad to have you here at Steemit. My brother met his wife in Maylasia 17 years ago. Happily married now 15 years. :) I love the pics of Maylasia. Very pretty place. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55