Dear steemit friend. Let me to introduce, my name is Mahboob.

in #introduceyouself7 years ago (edited)


mahbob.jpg

ENG

Dear steemit friend. Introduce, my name Mahboob you can call me Bob. I was born in Naogaon, Dhaka, Bangladesh now I am 27 years old. I am a young man in a village who loves agriculture.

I started to know the steemit of some of the online media in the world, even though I am a resident in the village but the need for technology is increasingly needed by the people who like me like this.

At this meeting I want to introduce myself to this simple, I am just a high school graduated youth and did not go to college because of my poor family economy.

In steemit I want to join the world community and share my daily stories and my daily work. I started to see a future brightness in this steemit. I wish I could someday send my sister to college later. I really like you all steemit friends if you want to be friends with me please follow me in steemit and Facebook: Mahboob Mahboob. Thanks you very much.

Bengal

প্রিয় বন্ধুর বন্ধু আমার নাম মাহবুব লিখুন, আপনি আমাকে বব বলুন আমি ঢাকা, নওগাঁ, বাংলাদেশে জন্মগ্রহণ করি এখন আমি 27 বছর বয়সী আমি কৃষিতে ভালোবাসি এমন একটি গ্রামে একজন যুবক।

আমি পৃথিবীর কিছু অনলাইন মিডিয়ার ধোঁয়া সম্পর্কে জানতে শুরু করেছি, যদিও আমি গ্রামে একজন বাসিন্দা, কিন্তু যারা এইরকম পছন্দ করেন তাদের দ্বারা প্রযুক্তির প্রয়োজনীয়তার ক্রমবর্ধমান প্রয়োজন।

এই সভায় আমি এই সহজ থেকে নিজেকে পরিচয় করিয়ে দিতে চাই, আমি শুধু একটি উচ্চ বিদ্যালয় স্নাতক যুবক এবং আমার দরিদ্র পারিবারিক অর্থনীতির কারণে কলেজে যাননি।

স্টিমিটে আমি বিশ্ব সম্প্রদায়ের সাথে যোগ দিতে চাই এবং আমার দৈনিক কাহিনী এবং আমার দৈনন্দিন কাজ ভাগ করতে চাই। আমি এই steemit একটি ভবিষ্যতে উজ্জ্বলতা দেখতে শুরু। আমার ইচ্ছা ছিল যে আমি আমার বোনকে কলেজে পাঠাতে পারি। আমি ভালোবাসি আপনি সব steemit বন্ধু steemit এবং ফেসবুকে আমার অনুসরণ: মাহবুব মাহবুব। আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ

Sort:  

Congratulations @m2m! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @m2m! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49