Check yo self before you steem yo self.

Hello, steemers!
Why would you care about a rookie joining this society? Because dank posts are about to pop up.
There's a Croatian girl with a serious need to express herself. She occupated my body and is typing an awkward #introduceyourself post at the moment.
Give her a shot, without a second thought.

To begin with, here's a photo of the happy guppy mentioned above.

All in all, I hope you enjoy my further posts! Peace out.

13903383_1223236004387386_8496608319726026374_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @mrs.robinson
following you now. :D

Hola, excited to see into this world!

Congratulations @mrs.robinson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Dank posts? LOL I love it. I'll be sure to CHECK your posts!

Heyhey! I saw your fresh account so I'm sending you my support. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52