Introduce Yourself - Passions of a Venezuelan

in #introduceyourslef6 years ago (edited)

Hello hello Steemit Community!!!

IMG_20180607_141914_157.jpgPlaya Puy Puy, Edo. Sucre

35812613_10216324496566136_7309302273501298688_n.jpg

* Name: Andrea Galloni

*Age: 28

* Profession: Senior Technician in Tourism, Barista, Bartender, Plastic Artist.

* Citizenship: Venezuelan

* Other accounts:

ead078aa4d27af12aa7d4131b8bc0ca368dc8e41_hq.gif

I have come here by the recommendation of my friend @ elizmaestre, when she told me I thought it is a perfect space to share my passions with a supportive community that can value them, apart from having the opportunity to make a little extra money to help me survive in my country

Although I'm a Turismologist , I work on something that has absolutely nothing to do with tourism, cellular technology , because in this country, you almost never get a job of your profession, so I work in a cell technology store and curiously little by little it has awakened in me a certain fascination for it.

Venezuela is a beautiful country but for years it has been suffering a terrible crisis, forcing us to reinvent ourselves every day, learn things that are outside our comfort zone and make sacrifices to survive in the middle of it. My boyfriend, Bhonny Lorenzo, an excellent musician, lawyer, comedian and therapeutic coach, had to emigrate in search of a better future, while I am here doing my best to get to meet him.

Capture+_2018-06-17-16-32-44-01.jpegWalking towards our farewell, Maiquetía Simón Bolívar International Airport.

I am a multifaceted person, I change my appearance a lot, I am bored to stay a long time in the same way, my musical tastes are wide and very contrasting (to give you an idea I go from heavy rock to reggaeton) . Here you can see some pictures where I come out with hair of different styles and colors .

NXJD7494.jpg

WYDH4499.jpeg

QHLS6406.jpg
17816_10200090343242449_1335698472_n.jpg

ead078aa4d27af12aa7d4131b8bc0ca368dc8e41_hq.gif

I love traveling, I love falling in love with new horizons, diversity wonders me; I have had the opportunity to meet certain countries such as the United States, Trinidad and Tobago, Mexico and The Bahamas. I am trapped by natural landscapes and beaches, not to mention (that is why several photos are on beaches). I also love photography (I hope to practice it one day as an occupation), so I treasure every moment I can, and merging these two tastes, I leave you some memories of such beautiful places (some photos do not have very good quality excuse me that).

The Bahamas

29267_1472845862223_1265968230_31358427_2643196_n.jpg


Cancún

IMG-20120210-00976.jpg


Atlanta, USA

18561_1318313319006_2520545_n.jpg


Trinidad y Tobago

HPIM1041.jpg

And last but not least, some beaches in the Firstborn of the American Continent, my city Cumaná
IMG_3579.JPG
This paradise it´s called Ensenada Honda.
IMG_3330.JPG


As a plastic artist I used to paint a lot when I was little, nowadays I do not have much time to draw, however, here I show you one of my last drawings.

WmDev_636052355302900060.jpg



I also like to reflect drawing in my nails, when I see complex designs on the internet I challenge myself to achieve them. Painting gives me peace, it entertains and relaxes me; I think some of my favorite designs have been these

IMG_20140411_111523.jpg
IMG-20130306-07810.jpg

20140318_155742.jpg


Somehow in me there is the talent of mixing, mixing and merging new things is mine thing; create something, even slightly different. I apply this in almost every aspect of my life, but where I glitter is in the cocktail bar. As I mentioned before, I am a professional bartender and thanks to some cocktails of my authorship that I prepared in the graduation of the course, I won a special mention in Maridaje (this refers to a perfect combination between flavors and elements , creating a balance and complement). Unfortunately, I do not have the photo of the cocktail that led me to get such a mention because they never gave it to me, but if at any time I can go back to prepare it, I will surely share it with you later on. Together with my boyfriend we created several cocktails and here I have the photos of some of them.

To this cocktail my boyfriend and I baptized him as Cotton Kiss.

IMG_1522.JPG


Mojito tradicional
IMG_1521.JPG

Improvisation during the course of professional bartender, punch, beetroot juice and secret ingredient. I called it Pink Fantasy

KFXS9928.jpg

Piña Colada
IMG_4731.JPG

Preparing a Fresh Day (another cocktail of my authorship) in a meeting family.
()

Goldsmithing has been part of my life since I was a child, I used to make bracelets and necklaces and I sold them to my friends hahaha, I have sporadically produced jewelry and I sell it on my instagram page https://www.instagram.com / andreagallonidesign /.

Solitario Caribbean

IMG_2295.JPG

Zipper´s Bracelet
BEPZ4023.jpeg

Follow me on Instagram to see more of my catalog.

Sadly I have not been able to make it a constant trade due to the difficult situation that Venezuela is going through, in which it is extremely complicated and uphill to acquire the necessary materials to produce. The unstoppable superinflation and the shortage of supplies hurt the entire working and entrepreneurial population.


My dream is to become a successful designer, preferably of accessories (purses, handbags, shoes, belts and jewelry), leaving Venezuelan talent high , I will not let myself be overcome by this crisis and I will continue to produce my art whenever I can!

I could tell you a lot more but this is already very long, so thank you very much for getting here, I hope that my post has been liked by you. See you in my next posts to share my passions with you!
Steem ON

Sort:  

greetings, limonade andrea

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

@julisavio it's great to see that you are here from February. I just joined this platform few days back only. So keep giving your valuable guidance to us. Your guidance will help us to grow. Actually you can also introduce yourself in mine blog about introducing myself..

Love your art and I do art too and you are beautiful and I travel too.

Thank you so much!! I`ll check out yours. Travelling is definetely one of the most beautiful things in life :)

Hello new sweet friend. Thanks. Yes. Travel is the best. People are the best. Good to see you. Wow. You make me smile.

Hiii!! wow thank you so much, I totally agree with you..and yes, I can dance, I LOVE to dance, actually, I dance almost any type of music

Awesome. Me too. Dancing is my drug.

@andreagalloni, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

@evarich as a new biggner your tips will surley help me. Keep supporting me and kep giving tips to me..
Plz visit my blog of introduceyourslef also

Welcome to steemit @andreagalloni. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@tuanis please welcome me also in my introduce yourself blog.. it will be really great achievement for me

Hey @andreagalloni. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

@free.sbd.bot keep welcome and keep supporting new comers

Hey welcome :)

@atakanoz it's nice to see you are welcoming us

Congratulations @andreagalloni! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@andreagalloni ohh it's great to know about you.. i have also posted about intedoucing myself.. so you can visit and see my blog also about introducing.

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Hello @andreagalloni you are welcome to STEEMIT, have fun on this great platform and improve your writing ability.
Don't be in a rush, just learn all you can despite its ambiguity. It would be clear soon

Hey thank you, I hope so but it´s a little bit difficult for me because English it is not my native language.

Keep at it. You would get better at it pretty soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78