from RUSSIA with LOVEsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, steemit community! My name is Kirill and I'm from famous Russian town Tula... my spoken english isn't so good, but I'm working hard to make it better 😉

_DSC04078.JPG

My hometown is famous by its honey-cakes, samovars (such kind of teapods) and arms! If anyone will have interest, I can talk about history, geo and culture of Russia and particularly about Tula!

As for me, I like to travel, to photograph, fast cars (especially SUBARU) and learn new! Let's consider last item of my favorites... Nowadays, the WEB and its communities, like steemit, are the great power, which help us discover new horizons and erase borders! I hope, I'll find on steemit a lot of interesting and can be useful to other community members

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @woland71rus!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @woland71rus I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit. Please join the minnowsupportproject.
Follow the guides in this post: https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@raserrano/joining-the-minnowsupportproject-ep-3
I transferred the needed SBD to join.

@OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @woland71rus to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

cheers!
so cute cat you have 👍

Welcome @woland71rus to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract the attention of crowded people. Do follow me @samhenry.

How are you? Woland71rus, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello! I'm fine) thanks for welcome

Hi Kirill, nice to meet you. I'm new in that community too. I have always had the curiosity to know a Russian, now I know you!

ou... you can always ask for help! welcome)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35