You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'd like to introduce myself to Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Much respect, Nasima. I for one am impressed by your accomplishments in life; 1,000 births is something not only to be grateful for, but to be proud of. I sincerely hope you will dance again soon, but reading this I get the impression it's inevitable :-) Don't be unsure of yourself, don't hesitate to share your wisdom and experiences here on Steemit: you are more than welcome (but I'm sure Zippy told you that already)! You have a new follower here :-)

Sort:  

Reading this warms my heart – is such a kind, thoughtful reflection. Of course, I may be biased, but I think my lovely Mum is a pretty awesome human. Thank you for taking the time to offer such a warm welcome. <3

aroha-1440.jpg

Thank you for such a warm welcome! Your thoughtful words are appreciated!

Thank you! I am already dancing again a little! It is sweet to think that my wisdom will be welcome here.

Good to hear those knees are keeping up with you ;-)

It is sweet to think that my wisdom will be welcome here.

YOU are welcome here, and we're just lucky to be here to catch some of that wisdom you dance into our worlds...

Looking forward to your next posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51