Here I go on Steem, glad to meet everybody!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello everyone I have already posted a few times but never in this feed so here goes...

My name is Ben and I live in Denver, Colorado, one of the most beautiful (and overpopulated) cities in the U.S. I have always been a very physical person and got into strength and conditioning coaching out of college, and then became very interested in nutrition and lifestyle coaching. Now, I fuse all of these together in order to help people empower themselves and be the best they can be in all areas of life (at least those I can help with).

I do lots of one on one nutrition coaching and love to help people clean up their lifestyles. The lifestyles in America are generally horrible, resulting in our horrible obesity and disease epidemic...

Here's a few pics of me doing what I love:

46131347_10101880136744541_5505300423021428736_n.jpg

Me at my gym training people to get stronger and faster...

33304822_10101715693944231_3030935803489419264_n.jpg

I always have to show my clients and contacts that I practice what I preach...

So I'm sort of an anomaly in these parts. I love writing about nutrition and wellness related topics but I also am a "conspiracy theorist" meaning I like to read a lot about a lot of things that most people never bother with. I make no apologies...I will expose the corruption of the U.S. healthcare system, politics, world events and whatever else impacts us all! We have to know about the problems in order to create solutions. And problems there are a plenty that is for sure!

So look forward to hearing 100% candid posts from me, I hold back nothing and regret nothing. information is power. No knowledge is bad knowledge, but how you use knowledge determines if it is positive or negative.

See you on in the Steem!

morpheus.png

Sort:  

Welcome!

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)


Welcome to Steemit @zydane!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

welcome ! keep posting discipline is key like what you r doing =)

PS :
Autopost post from instagram to steem EASILY, new dapp share2steem | Get daily upvotes from s2s and users who activate unique double curation! | Let’s onboard 1% of insta users and show them the possibilities with steem !

You're welcome to this great platform.

I think you are going to like this post by @steemrocketwhy 95 of Steemit blogs are doomed to fail before they even start

Once again you're welcome!
I wish you all the best!

Welcome to Steemit @zydane :)

Welcome to steem platform
Greeting from indonesia.

Hey! I'm Francesca; @prettynicevideo Welcome! If you have any questions just ask! also, If you haven't already, You should join dtube. Make videos of your work outs, progress, nutrition. Just a thought! well nice to meet you!

Congratulations @zydane! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00