Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_00000208.jpg

I was born in a very remote village, daily working in gardens, fields and rivers as laborers to support my family.
I grew up in Aceh, here I am called by the name of Si Jhon. I joined in steemit because I wanted to try to get a better life. Though not sure about my ability to survive in steemit. I only know from a remote village

Thank you so much for accepting me as your new friend in steemit. I expect both technical and theoretical help so I can be successful in steemit.

Aceh Steemit.png
Picture design by @foways : https://steemit.com/art/@foways/aceh-steemit-logo-design

Thanks you very much
Signed
Si Jhon
Account: @zulfikar170280
do not forget to invite me with you.

Sort:  

Thanks you. I am beginner.. please support me

Hello and welcome, good luck to you and happy steeming!

Thank you, nice to meet you in steemit

Welcome to steemit! Do not doubt yourself, just make a few connections and post what you love! Good luck to you in your steemit journey!!!

Thank you for the advice. I will try it with passion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65