#Aceh Steemit Logo Design

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit, I just completed the Aceh steemit logo design, for me the logo looks cool and in line with the character of Aceh culture.

Here I upload some design results:

  1. Design with model "Pinto Aceh"

"Pinto Aceh" or The door of Aceh - is one of the symbols deeply respected by the people of Aceh, which is a model of the door of the traditional house of Aceh "Rumoeh Aceh".

  1. Design with model "Self-Defense"

  1. Rincoeng

"Rincong" is a symbol of the power of the people of Aceh, and is a typical weapon of aceh people from the Dutch colonial era until today.

What do you think about this? Mr @ejhaasteem Mr@taufar and Mr@curisea.

Sort:  

Tag logo ganto ngoen tag design nak leubeh pah

Ok mantap, jadi mesti repost?

Grooooon

Mantap jiwa. Hehe

Hahahhaa,

pat pos awak droneh

SELURUH ACEH NA, DRONEUH PAT?

brother. I want to write this post on my blog, permit me copy your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34