Introducing

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_1172.JPG

Hello there, nice to meet you. In this case I would like to called as a Zoy, I'm in Indonesian, I like anime and military technology, maybe it's like two different sides of me but I enjoy it.
thanks for your attention, please vote and follow me and I will give you back

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏦👌

Hey Zoy :-) Welcome to Steemit!

foloow dan like blog ku ya?

I had follow you, please follow back

Welcome to Steemit @zoy28!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.

Your stats on SteemNow

Your stats on SteemWorld

Your stats on SteemD

@khalidhucane is hosted and managed with donations from @handsome3132 to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding.
Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you So Follow me. Many blessings from @handsome3132 & @khalidhucane

Thanks for iformation, I had to follow back


Welcome to Steem @zoy28.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome @zoy28.
Gald to have you in the family.

If you want to know more about crypto

Or, you can follow us here Crypto-In

hello and welcome to steemit community bro:) , glad to see you around here .

Hi and welcome to steemit! I hope you like it and good luck :)

Congratulations! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52