My Desicion. Going Full Time On Steemit. Biggest Challenge For Me! 24\7. Day 3. Symptoms, Achievements, etc.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Completely 168 hours here. 168 hours to make my dreams come true.


Today is third day of my challenge and I think that it was very good, informational and needed day for me. I really enjoyed my work, and here is my results. I am trying really hard, in my last article was some negative comments about my challenge, people said that this way I am damaging myself and my health, yes that is right thank you so much for care but I started this and I am going to finish it too. I hope that this experience will be not only for me I want to share it to our community too. Productive and high-quality articles, that's what we need here, we need to get more and more information about everything and here I am trying to make my voice louder.


Untitled.png


Achievements

My biggest achievement for today is that many people saw my challenge and supported me. I am really happy that I did that and now my voice is a little louder than yesterday and tomorrow I am will be better than today.
I started to challenge myself, change myself for better, share my experience and make our community better for a little bit. I am really proud of myself now.


Symptoms

My symptoms are the same like yesterday, but today I feel everything strongly, it is really hard but I know that I can complete this challenge, nothing will stop me!

Tired
I am really tired, my eyes are just red and I feel pain because of watching my laptop for days. This is not really easy, if you are trying to to the same think twice if you can do this because you can damage your health. I don't recommend this for everyone but choice is yours. You can challenge yourself and see results.

Need Sleep
I really need to sleep, and today I am going to take a little nap just because I don't want my brain to explode. I was trying so hard, was drinking so much coffee that my heart is just in the air and I need some medicine too.

Need Food
I really need food for thinking, I have not gone outside for days and I don't have needed food for my brain.

Need Soft Air
This is really hard not to going outside for a days. I am feeling isolated and incommunicado but I think that I will beat this feeling too.


aaaaaa.jpg


Why I am doing this?

I can challenge myself, my opportunities, my mentality and abilities. I think that every people should challenge themselves to see results because it may cause some magical and unbelievable result which can change their lifes!
You may think that this is not girly, but watch me! I think I can prove that girls are powerful and brave too!
I am here to learn more and more about crypto currencies because I think that this is our future, and I am start to preparing to it now, I am creating my future here, on Steemit! I Can make my dreams come true!

I am really excited about it, I feel that this week will be full of adventures and puzzles. But in the end it will be my very, very amazing experience! And I want you to be a part of this challenge. Always check my blog during this week and see my high quality articles.

Here you can read my last article about my challenge -> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zombiess/my-desicion-going-full-time-on-steemit-biggest-challenge-for-me-24-7-day-2-favorite-steemians-symptoms-achievements

I need your encourage and advises! Comment down below and make me happier! :)
What do you think can I do it? Would you like to try it too?
I hope that results will be good and my work will worth it!
I am still here and I am continue to STEEM ON!


@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Sort:  


Hi zombiess!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Happy you joined.

@steemcleaners this person is also @ssophiee keeps stelaing peoples work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49