My Desicion. Going Full Time On Steemit. Biggest Challenge For Me! 24\7. Day 1

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit! Today is day 1 of my biggest challenge. I am a little bit nervous but I want to share my information with you.
If you don't know what I am talking about, you can find more information here -> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zombiess/my-desicion-going-full-time-on-steemit-biggest-challenge-for-me-24-7-zombiess-team

Untitled.png

What I Did On My First Day Of Challenge?

On my first day I wanted to learn more from another steemians, so I was reading their articles and found out that our community likes only your work and not copy from internet. When you are doing all by yourself, in this case success comes faster to you and people start to appreciate you. This is right, honest and worldliest way to earn money.

My Limits

For me first day was the most hard, it was really hard to start. But I did it! I want sleep and some soft air but first of all I need to work hard! And I am proud that I am girl who beat some anti-woman rules! We git new rules we count em! :)

My Goals For Tomorrow

Tomorrow my plan is to work full time and add high-quality articles. First, I want to talk about myself and my potentials. I also have a little gift for some steemian girls too. Yesterday I chose several steemians, girls of course and I want to respect them and talk about them. I want to show everyone that girls are not weak, we are powerful and we can work hard and full-time.

The Best Part Of This Challenge Is...

I think that experience is main component of this challenge, besides that I have ability to introduce myself to big audience, my acquaintanceship starts to grow and I even can find people who can invest in me. This is not secret that I need to earn money from Steemit too.

I need to thank every person who encouraged me to do this, every person who commented and upvoted my post. I really appreciate it, and hope that your number will increase and I will have more and more friends who will believe in me and in my abilities.

I think I can finish my challenge with success. I believe in myself and I will STEEM ON!


d.jpg


@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

HI @zombiess, great introduction. Looks like you have a fun time ahead. Feel free to check my blog out and we can give each other a follow if you'd like @dan21050 .....Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @zombiess - the best piece of advice I can give you on here is free your mind and be your own true self ;) Steem on!

Good luck with that! I can tell you it won't be easy! But you got a follow

Good luck!

Welcome to steemit @zombiess. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to Steemit. I run a service called "Diamonds in the Rough" to promote high-quality posts made by new steemians (red fish and minnow) thereby helping them get the exposure they need to grow and thrive within the Steemitverse. You may check the related post Diamonds in the Rough @sandalphon. Looking forward to see good posts from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65