My Desicion. Going Full Time On Steemit. Biggest Challenge For Me! 24\7. zombiess team.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Today I am going to start a new and biggest challenge for me! I am gonna work full time on Steemit during one week. After that I will compare result of which working tip is better for Steemit.
This is going to be very rough , scary and hard week because I am going to be only on Steemit, I can't go outside or sleep or do something useful. Only Steemit!
Completely 168 hours here. 168 hours to make my dreams come true.

Untitled.png

What I am gonna do?

My main goal is to learn all the tips and guides of how to become more and more successful and great Steemian. Half of my time I will read other Steemians articles and another half- try to add some helpful and useful high quality articles.

Why I am doing this?

I really want to make my future and career all by myself. Of course Steemit helps very much, It makes you better writer and helps you to increase your knowledge at many issues, besides that you can earn your own money from your work. Getting your own money at my age (I am 19 years old) is very needed. I am studying and when I have work on Steemit which is very flexible is just amazing for me! I will earn some money from Steemit I think that I can make my very own business. This would be amazing, don't you think ?

How I am feeling about my desicion?

When that idea came across my mind, first I was scared but why not? I can challenge myself, my opportunities, my mentality and abilities. I think that every people should challenge themselves to see results because it may cause some magical and unbelievable result which can change their lifes!
I am happy, I am here and if you have some questions ask me! If I can help you I will!

k.jpg

You may think that this is not girly, but watch me! I think I can prove that girls are powerful and brave too!
I am here to learn more and more about crypto currencies because I think that this is our future, and I am start to preparing to it now, I am creating my future here, on Steemit! I Can make my dreams come true!

I am really excited about it, I feel that this week will be full of adventures and puzzles. But in the end it will be my very, very amazing experience! And I want you to be a part of this challenge. Always check my blog during this week and see my high quality articles.

I need your encourage and advises! Comment down below and make me happier! :)
What do you think can I do it? Would you like to try it too?
I hope that results will be good and my work will worth it!
At this moment I am start to STEEM ON!


d.jpg

@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Sort:  

Did I understand well, you said you will not SLEEP for a week?

Big challenge ,
But you are young and you have time in case , to change direction .
Wish you the best
Ciao

Welcome! :D

Hey, welcome zombiess ! Hope everything will work for you, good luck !

Hi how are you? Really nice intro and challenge, i love it ! Keep believing in your dreams and be sure i will be here to support you during this crazy decision :) I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Go on Girl!You can do it😀and good luck

Excellent, Lugo tells us how it went.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

PS: you got a little typo there in your last image! (upvore)

Interesting article!

Checkout @cryptobroye for more bitcoin info and analysis. Im sure there's a lot we can learn from each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56