I Have Almost Finished My Challenge! Going Full Time On Steemit. Biggest Challenge For Me!24\7! Know More About It And Join Me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit World! If you don't know yet why I am here and what I am doing I am here to explain it to you with biggest pleasure!
First things first I am very thankful for every upvote and comment. Steemit community members, you are my heroes, my power and strenght! I LOVE YOU!
Now let's talk about my challenge.
I was challenging myself about 4 days from now, I need 3 more days and after that I will compare result of which working tip is better for Steemit.

Completely 168 hours here. 168 hours to make my dreams come true.
I started to work on Steemit 24\7. Yes, this is true and you can check my latest articles about my challenge on my page.

Untitled.png

What I am doing?
My main goal is to learn all the tips and guides of how to become more and more successful and great Steemian. Half of my time I will read other Steemians articles and another half- try to add some helpful and useful high quality articles.

Why I am doing this challenge?
I really want to make my future and career all by myself. Of course Steemit helps very much, It makes you better writer and helps you to increase your knowledge at many issues, besides that you can earn your own money from your work. Getting your own money at my age (I am 19 years old) is very needed. I am studying and when I have work on Steemit which is very flexible is just amazing for me! I will earn some money from Steemit I think that I can make my very own business. This would be amazing, don't you think ?

How I am feeling about my desicion?
When that idea came across my mind, first I was scared but why not? I can challenge myself, my opportunities, my mentality and abilities. I think that every people should challenge themselves to see results because it may cause some magical and unbelievable result which can change their lifes!
I am happy, I am here and if you have some questions ask me! If I can help you I will!

If you like it, I will be happy if you will join me because together we can make it better and easier. What do you think about it? Do you want to challenge yourself too?
I also want to say that I am not afraid of some problems and things. Just because I am girl it does not means that I can't do this. I think I can prove that girls are powerful and brave too!
I am here to learn more and more about crypto currencies because I think that this is our future, and I am start to preparing to it now, I am creating my future here, on Steemit! I Can make my dreams come true!
I really hope that you are interested in my work and my working tip.

I need your encourage and advises! Comment down below and make me happier! :)
I hope that results will be good and my work will worth it!
At this moment I am start to STEEM ON!


@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Sort:  


Hi zombiess!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 27 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Today's the last day!
I'm running a contest to give away Steem as a way to get to know the community better. Contest expires 2/18/18. Check out my post for details- https://steemit.com/life/@motivators/free-steem-giveaway-motivation-nation
Have a fantastic day!
comment pic.jpg

4575CB77-80E5-48C0-88B8-2C1030C67324.jpeg

I am awarding one lucky Subscribers 10 Steem and 0.1 Steem to 5 additional Subscribers, the moment I reach my goal of 500 followings.

7890BB6D-3AF5-47D5-9D87-A7E4A072471D.jpeg

Welcome to steemit! :D

Best wishes and hope everything works out for you

Well, best wishes from my side as well and many regards from the very South of Germany.
Take care and keep on studying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51