I Finished My Challenge. Going Full Time On Steemit 24\7 Is Over. Come And See Results! Important Advises And Review From zombiess team!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello my friends. Today I finished my challenge about going full time on Steemit and here are my results and advises for you! If you don't know what I am talking about that's no problem I will talk all about it.

I tried so hard about this article to be not too long and uninterested and I hope that you will have interest until end.


Completely 168 hours here. 168 hours to make my dreams come true.

ef.jpg

Yeah, I am queen of photoshop!:)


Why I am doing this?

I can challenge myself, my opportunities, my mentality and abilities. I think that every people should challenge themselves to see results because it may cause some magical and unbelievable result which can change their lives!

You may think that this is not girly, but watch me! I think I can prove that girls are powerful and brave too!
I am here to learn more and more about crypto currencies because I think that this is our future, and I am start to preparing to it now, I am creating my future here, on Steemit! I Can make my dreams come true!

I am really excited about it, I feel that this week will be full of adventures and puzzles. But in the end it will be my very, very amazing experience! And I want you to be a part of this challenge. Always check my blog during this week and see my high quality articles.

And I think that I already did it, I achieved my goals and now people know that girls also can to hard work and physical load too. Yeah :) I am proud of it.

What I am gonna do?

My main goal is to learn all the tips and guides of how to become more and more successful and great Steemian. Half of my time I will read other Steemians articles and another half- try to add some helpful and useful high quality articles.

Why I am doing this?

I really want to make my future and career all by myself. Of course Steemit helps very much, It makes you better writer and helps you to increase your knowledge at many issues, besides that you can earn your own money from your work. Getting your own money at my age (I am 19 years old) is very needed. I am studying and when I have work on Steemit which is very flexible is just amazing for me! I will earn some money from Steemit I think that I can make my very own business. This would be amazing, don't you think ?


Now I have ended my challenge so what can I say about it? First things first it was great and amazing experience for me and I am really amazed by my abilities. I need to say I was stronger then I expecting. I physically can't describe everything about it so I will try to tell about it shortly.
Working full-time on Steemit was very productive for me.

I learnt a lot of things about Steemit and it's functions.
I learnt how to work full-time and also started to do many things when I was tired or sleepless.
I met a lot of people and they supported me.
People started to notice me and my work and it feels amazing.

I think that these reasons are not a little, what you think? As for me I think that I did maximum with my possibilities and abilities. Now I feel better because I know what means when you work full-time and also very loaded. First I was feeling bad but my body beat all stress and now I am winner.
I also want to say that there is no need to work 24\7 on Steemit. You can work 2 hours and this would be more productive than one day. You just need to put your heart in your work and everything will work perfectly.

Thank you Steemit community for everything, I LOVE YOU! You are amazing and I will not stop! I Will continue to STEEM ON with many different challenges!


@zombiess looks forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
Stay tuned for more information.

STEEM ON!

@zombiess team.

Sort:  

This report has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.


Hi zombiess!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 30 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

@zombiess
I don't quite understand the "challenge" you have been awake and on steemit for 24 hours or 168 hours? =)
Check out this post I made, Berlin [travel/street photography] part 4 +1 SBD giveaway!

I will check it because I like your posts

@zombiess Thats great,
any personal challenge is an achievement, what you are already doing is what some of us want to do aswell ,iv been motivated by people like you and others challenging themselves ,its motivated me to the point that iv started a 200 day Personal fitnes Challenge which i post up everytime i work out ,and the other challenge is to upload as many videos on dtube in relation to crypto which im just about to start so if you would like to learn more on crypto you can follow me @wlson on dtube goodluck on your future challanges dont let no one stop you

and what did you achieve ?

So much. My biggest achievement is that many people saw my challenge and supported me. I am really happy that I did that and now my voice is a little louder than yesterday and tomorrow I am will be better than today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76