Posting like crazy and forgot to introduce myself...

Hi all my name is Tony, i'm 35 and I forgot to introduce myself.
Am I still on time?
Reason - I was so excited about steemit that I was on my third post without realising there was a place for Introductions... Dear me.. Luv to all!!!!!!!!!!!The-Forgotten-Ingredient-for-Measuring-Content-Marketing-v2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @zombiept! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zombiept! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Congratulations @zombiept! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

lol! Welcome to steemit Tony!

Thanks :) You will be my first follow as you were my first reply :)

Thanks, and I am your first follower lol

Really? "Blushes" I Promise I will make it worth :D

My name is George and I'm glad to welcome you to steemit, Mr. Tony. I hope to see more of you

Welcome to the Steemit community(officially)! Cheers, @rebele93

That is OK. I have been on Steemit just shy of a year and never did do an introduction. LOL

I guess you're still on time mate!! Go ahead and I will welcome you hahah

This post received a 35.7% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @kingmotan! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks .steem @steemprice UP @cleverbot

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zombiept to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thanks for whatever that is that you did :)

Thanks for sharing! :-)

Thanks for the reply :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47