Hi.. I'm Zikril Hakim. Let me introduce myself to all Steemit Communities

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

P_20170215_181619.jpg

Hello all.. my name is Zikril Hakim. You can call me Zikril or Hakim, whatever you like. Today is the first day I have write on Steemit. My friend Amri who introduce me to Steemit, the place we can write everything we like and share it to others. I have many experience througt blogging platform like Blogspot, Wordpress, etc, and last year I still have my own domain and website to create my blog but now the website is down due un-updated.

In this Steemit, I'll create articles about all my experience and what I know that I thing is useful for everybody. I love gardening, and I have lot of fig trees in my home yard. I'll share about how to growing figs in tropical climate, because everybody known that figs is from mediteranian that have four climate. It's very fun and easy and I'm very excited to share it with you all.

And, I'll write my articles in english, I hope all of you can understand what I mean, if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask, if I can I'll answer ASAP, but if I can't the answer will be pending. Then please vote my articles if you like it, share it if you think this useful for others, and then please comment, I'm very appreciate it.

So, this is my introduce post for now. I hope you can enjoy. See you later!

Sort:  

Hello, @zikrilhakim ! Nice photo, great post.
I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Thanks.. I'll follow you back..

Welcome

Salam Alaikum Hakim. I welcome you to this wonderful platform, its great having you here my brother. Upvoted you
My Little But Humble Advice;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz steem border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Wa'alaikumsalam warahmatullahi wabarakatuh my brother.. Love to see you.. Amazing! Thanks for your superb advice...

Nice to meet you, @zikrilhakim! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks, I wish you have a nice day my friend. I'll follow you back..

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Nice to meet you George. Thanks for your comment and advice..

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Yes correct my friend. Maybe the categories you advice is one of my choose.. Thanks for your comment..

welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44