Who Am I? Why I became a steeminian?

Hi my name is Zikri. I am from Banda Aceh city of Aceh Province in Indonesia. I love travelling, and I am a member in couchsurfing, couchsurfing.com. Couchsurfing is a service that connects members to a global community of travelers. Use Couchsurfing to find a place to stay or share your home and hometown with travelers.

IMG_20160731_142447_HDR.jpg

Initially I did not know about the Steemit. When I (@zikrikhan), Riza and Reza (@rejakurniawn) breakfast at Ulee Lheue, Banda Aceh. Reza recounts the success of members of the Steemit. Because the business model in blogging world has changed.

Nasi Gurih.jpg
Gurih Race at breakfast

Before Create an Account on Steemit, I Compare The Regular Blog with steemit

The results of my analysis using data on 10 February 2018, Steemit has done a Payout to the members of 98,526,002.96 SBD and 3,837,359.33/Week (read my posting in my blog).
Because it is much money for Steeminian, then I'm interested in comparing the channel revenue between regular blog with steemit, here the difference;

revenue channel.JPG

From my initial analysis, by filling the same blog content – the same quality (bloog and steemit). I thought, using Steemit may be more convenient to make money. Because to get the channel revenue from regular blog, it must increase the website traffic in general. While in Steemit, for beginners it's easier getting a payout (revenue), because it does not have to increase website traffic in person.

Who should increase the website traffic?

traffic.JPG

So, I prefer working together to provide positive effects (increase the traffic) than working individually.

"God, thank you for the beautiful nature, the peace in aceh, and a beautiful friendship circle.
Hopefully I can grow with Steemit."

Best Regards
@Zikrikhan

Sort:  

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love rice.

Hi Oatmeal Joey...
in Aceh, a type of rice that is eaten i.e. Jasmine.
What is type of rice in your region?

I hope, we keep in communcate Joey... :)

They had Jasmine rice in Vietnam where I lived for Vietnam. They had other kinds. I am not sure how many kinds of rice they grow in Vietnam. They sell many kinds of rice in the USA but I do not know if they grow rice in the USA.

Is it white rice or red rice?

In America, some rice is white. But there may be red rice and other color of rice as well.

The red rice is healthier than white rice.
:)

agreed, red rice is great

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Glad to see you, brother...

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

yes, of course. Thanks William..

Hi @zikrikhan

We're all here to help find new friends and answer any questions you may have.

Click here

Thanks @ayupertiwi

1.jpeg
Glad to see you, Ayu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51