The Start of a Fruitful Journey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians. My name's Beverly however Ill use my daughter's nick name as my username/pen name on this platform and that's Zhanne. Let me tell you a bit of myself. I'm already 30 years old. I'm a widow for almost 7 years now. I lost my husband due to a tragic accident (which ill be sharing here in steemit). Since then life has been a bit challenging. Its a good thing I have circle of friends, my family, relatives and my daughter who serve as my strength to live each day with a smile.
Currently I work as a trainer in a BPO company here in Baguio City, Philippines.20180309_111339.jpg I love my work but I also love writing and keeping tabs of every important milestone in my life and my daughter's.
I was able to know about Steemit from my bestfriend/older sister from another mother/counselor Leaniely who is also a member here. She knows that i love posting inspirational qoutes, funny anecdotes and such on my facebook page so she encouraged me to sign up and i'm excited to share stories with YOU here.
I hope I will be having more friends here and I hope to to inspire some and be inspired by you as well.
A pleasure meeting u all. 20180114_170148.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @zhanne welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy this platform.Really sorry for the loss,you are a very strong mother....will be waiting for more blogs from you...have a nice day!!

Thank you for welcoming me and i will definitely share more blogs in the next coming days. You have a good one ☺️

Welcome Beverly :-)

Thank you ☺️


Welcome to Steemit @zhanne!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Much thanks for the warmth welcome and the tips. I will surely read them. Appreciate the upvotetoo ☺️

Welcome!

Thank you ☺️

Loading...

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Thank u ☺️

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Thank u ☺️

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Thank you ☺️

Hi zhane! Thanks kabsat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45