Aloha steemit 🤙🏽 (FROM HAWAI'I)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm Zhanine! From the state of Hawai'i..



Give me the honor of showing you around my beautiful island w a peek of my life!



Stay tuned, you don't want to miss the breath taking views (and my adorable son)!  

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Zhanine!
Lucky you living in Hawaii :)

Thank you! :) I am very grateful! It's beautiful.. have you been?

Nope not yet, but I will be going there some day :) Looks so beautiful!

Yes! Definitely a must to check off that bucket list!

Welcome to Steemit @zhanine :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

I am new to this.. what exactly is a tip? How does that work?

I thinkbtip is some steem money I believe idk don't get me wrong

Correct, check your wallet :]

I see! Awesome, thanks so much! Really appreciate it!!

Welcome @zhanine !
Looking forward to read more from you!:)

Thank you! I will post as much as I can!

Aloha.

Are you from Hawain or asian decent ?(just curious)

Hi, zhanine welcome to steem it🤙🏽 I'm from the islands too

Very nice to meet you! Aloha 🌺

It sure is beautiful! What island(s) have you been to?

Hello Greetings, you live in a paradise!

Aww I definitely do! But there sure is a price to pay 😬 Where are you from?

It's probably not cheap. I'm from Venezuela, we have beautiful natural environments, but we go through a difficult situation

I feel you man

welcome @zhanine
upvoted and started following you
firstly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
secondly, follow my handle @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform.

Thank you! & followed. Not sure how to join the chat?

go to steemit.chat and you are there

Thanks! I'll have to try it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90