DOG, Man best friend for a REASON

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This story highlights why it is important to have a pet.
Dog fits this profile very well. It is good to have open mind about pets.

There is something very amusing about dog.
I can tell you, they are loyal and fun to be around.

**THIS STORY **

Watch or read it.

(https://apple.news/AADYjCGx0QCalcVI4jZ2JFw)

@zeugen

Sort:  

Dogs truly deserve the title "man's best friend"!

Yeap! They are amazing.

hey this is a very nice article to write about. thanks for sharing. check this out
https://steemfollower.com/?r=1768

Bruh this ain't introduceyourself, OR cryptomass. @steemcleaners come on over!

Congratulations @zeugen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Whuddup! I can see that this is a recent account so I am offering you my welcome. This deserves an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40