You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself [GONE SEXUAL! no not really]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Well, well, well.
It seems there are not just minnows, dolphins and whales anymore...it seems now there are also #unicorns!

You know, I'm not usually one to endorse a lot of stuff lightly and I was obviously super sceptical as well at first. I think we are investing in a really exciting technology here.But I think you are a special kind of genius and that this could be a good platform for you with your art, video and music. It took me a few days to figure out the basics but then it was pretty smooth sailing.

Some of the coolest communities to get you started are #steemitbloggers and #steemit-austria

@mammasitta: Check out this epic person. Really dope stuff straight from #Vienna. Let's give her a warm welcome!

Happy trials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44