Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I am 16 years old and I am a student, I am currently on vacation.
I live in a town in Hai Phong. My family has 4 people, my parents and my brother.
I know Steemit from my sister, she is @luckyy @alaka @blogger-vn @sonpham1997 . She told me to attend Steemit, I will learn a lot of things there: Improve the language and talk to foreigners. Steemit is my ideal job this summer. I can earn more to help my parents pay the tuition fee for my next term.
lp0gpexte1.png
I have some hobbies like playing special sports like soccer, and going to the gym.
ivyhoogsnw.png

These are my family members. My family is a big family, everyone is very young and beautiful, we usually organize parties on holidays where everyone is resting and coming together.
4w5m6dnf7s.png

My goal is to become one of the successful people in the Steemit community.
I want to be a part of Steemit to develop myself further, to help each other in Steemit. Help Steemit grow more.

That's all about me. Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Hello zeronight! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

welcome to steemit

nice to meet you :)

Welcome to steemit

nice to meet you , i come from Vietnamese and you?

Hello @zeronight! It's nice to see you here!

nice to meet you too :))

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

You're a greatly welcome to the community of greater opportunities of life in here. It will definitely be a worthwhile choice you've made here.

yes , i like steemit

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!! 🎉👏🏻🌹💖

hi, nice to meet you

sao không up mất ảnh tập gym lên cho đẹp :)) mà tạo tài khoản gì mà lâu thế

haha up vậy là được rồi chị haha

chào mừng em đến steem. rát vui làm quen với em.

anh là người việt ạ

chào mừng e đã đến steemit, nhớ theo dõi @stackin để tham gia các contest để may mắn nhận sbd nha :))

vâng e theo dõi rồi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85