You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @zero-profit back in HF20 and better than ever

If you delegate you will get one upvote per day on your posts on autopilot.
If you don't post I will automatically switch to paying you out instead. No action is required from your side.

The part you refer to above is when you manually vote using @zero-profit. You can send me links to posts in the memo and I will upvote them with the sp you delegated. In order to make sure nobody abuses this I track an internal 'voting power' for all my delegators and when that gets too low you cannot upvote through me anymore until it has recharged. But this is a completely optional feature.

Sort:  

Can you give me any numbers? I mean, how much would an upvote be worth if I delegate 100sp? And 250sp?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67896.07
ETH 3253.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66