Introduction/ perkenalan

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello Steemian introduce my name mukhlis I live in Aceh. And where I live in jeunip in bireun district of Aceh province, my hobby is playing football and fishing. I work as a farmer everyday. Please help steemian friends so steemit becomes better for the future and can develop our creativity. So many of my short introductions and please help my steem friends all ... thanks


Halo steemian perkenalkan nama saya mukhlis saya tinggal di Aceh. Dan tempat tinggal saya di jeunip di kabupaten bireun propinsi Aceh, hobi saya main bola kaki dan memancing. Saya sehari- hari berprofesi sebagai petani. Mohon bantuannya teman steemian sehingga steemit menjadi lebih baik untuk kedepannya dan dapat mengembangkan kreatifitas kita. Sekian perkenalan saya yang singkat ini dan mohon bantuan teman teman steemian sekalian...terima kasih
Sort:  

Welcome.. i following you.
Keep steeming.


Welcome to Steemit @zerefs!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

nice post

Tisko Bot
Send 1 STEEM/SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 10 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

welcome friends ... be steemians good and true do not plagiarism or copy the data of people without permissions from the owner of the data ... thanks

thank you for the information @rezky77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48