My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the steemit community. Fresh Introduction!

Hi steemit community!

This is the fresh introduction to myself and appolgy to steemit community post.



Introduction;

My name is aftab Zafar khan.

Nickname: zeepin

I left my school in 9th grade after my parents death. Now currently I am working hard to make some money. A part from my work, I love travelling and exploring new places, watching youtube random videos, love photography since attached to steemit,
I am a fast food lover and love to eat food.
As be a part of Steemit, I would like to post my experiences.

How i get into crypto world short story,

In 2016 i was searching for some work on internet but didn't find any suitable work then i found btc so I bought 18 btc and invest all on hi hashnest but unfortunately lost all trying to recover them. I just don't have family. I live alone in this world. I am from Pakistan. I like to earn money just trying each and every possible way to earn.

That was just a small introduction of mine.


My apology to the steemit community;

What happened with me actually, I am using steemit from two years but unable to understand the platform yet. But I have learned alot of things yet. My first account @aftabkhan123 was blacklisted by @buildawhale I try to contact many times but didn't get a response from them so i created another account this one @zeepin786. I started bloging on this account but unfortunately I got down votes from @steemcleaner and banned by @cheetah for doing something wrong. I agree that for some posts I was wrong and didn't know how to source properly but on this post, Link post I put the source of the article why I got flagged please explain me.

I appologize for what I have done a and hurt the feelinga of steemit community I promise that I will not do anything wrong against the steemit community rules again and write my own articles in my own language "urdu". I hope i will again win steemit community hearts with my own hard work.

Once again I appologize for what I have done and requesting to give me another chance to be on steemit. Thank you

Links to all my abusive posts;

Link,1
Link,2
Link,3
Link,4
Link,5




Copyrights & credits:

All images in this post were taken by me and remain in the Copyright of mine.

Love, Life, Love, Nature, Beauty, Photography

Zeepin786

Don't forget to follow @zeepin786
Upvote,comment,resteem

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

I am already on steemit journey thanks for welcoming me

Posted using Partiko Android

You have always the opportunity to go into the discord server from cheetah and ask there... ;) https://discord.gg/7FkETjJ

Getting off the blacklist..^^

I am trying to contact him and he asked me to make a appolgy post and do clean posts for 7 days than contact us on discord to review your appeal I have already created this appolgy post so lets see thanks for your comments and guidance

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @zeepin786!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3452 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Welcome to HF20! Get your Voting Mana and RC Mana from SteemPlus!.

I am using mobile is there a way to install and use it on mobile

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89